Club Contacts

  • General Info -- info@lakemerrittrowingclub.org

  • Membership -- membership@lakemerrittrowingclub.org

  • Classes - Beginning Sculling --  novice_sculling@lakemerrittrowingclub.org

  • Classes - Beginning Sweep -- sweep@lakemerrittrowingclub.org

  • Clinics - Sculling -- sculling_clinics@lakemerrittrowingclub.org

  • Event and Schedule Change Submissions -- calendar@lakemerrittrowingclub.org

  • Financial Hardship Commitee -- fhc@lakemerrittrowingclub.org

  • Sculling - Checkouts -- sculler_checkout@lakemerrittrowingclub.org

  • Sculling - Clinics -- sculling_clinics@lakemerrittrowingclub.org

  • Sculling - General Info -- scullers@lakemerrittrowingclub.org

  • Sculling - Intermediate Clinics -- int_sculling@lakemerrittrowingclub.org or 415.552.1337

  • Summer Youth Rowing -- Coach Chris Dadd at 510.637.9160 (call or text)

  • Team - SF Bay Blades -- blades@lakemerrittrowingclub.org or Coach Al Chase 415.254.1337 (call or text)

  • Team - Intermediate Sweep -- int_sweep@lakemerrittrowingclub.org

  • Team - Mixed Scullers -- mixed_sculling@lakemerrittrowingclub.org

  • Team - Novice/Rec Sweep -- novice_sweep@lakemerrittrowingclub.org

  • Team - Women's Sweep -- women@lakemerrittrowingclub.org or Coach Chris Dadd at 510.637.9160 (call or text)

  • Treasurer -- treasurer@lakemerrittrowingclub.org

  • Volunteer Coordinator -- volunteer@lakemerrittrowingclub.org

  • Webmaster -- webmaster@lakemerrittrowingclub.org